Shop Black Friday Sales TODAY: The Preview Event!

November 18, 2018

shop Black Friday early, clean beauty, organic makeup

Welcome to the This Organic Girl Exclusive Preview Event! I’ve teamed up with some of my favorite brands to bring you their Black Friday/Cyber Monday sales EARLY! This is awesome for several reasons. First you get a sneak peek at what Black Friday Sales/offerings will be AND you can shop, plan and compare EARLY. For example, Fitglow Beauty is not announcing their sale until Thursday 11/22/18 so this is the only place you can access it. And not only that, you get four days early access to boot! Also you guys get first dibs. So with natural skincare and makeup it’s not unusual to see items marked as “sold out” – Some smaller brands are made to order or have limited qualities so the point is this event gets you in early and you will be sure to get access to these green beauty goodies FIRST.

I’ve also detailed out some standouts to help you get started, of course each of these brands has so much more to offer but I wanted to highlight some tried and trues. Have fun exploring!

OH AND PS! If you want to see what’s up for the weekend be sure to check out my Black Friday Sales Roundup – a comprehensive guide to green beauty + lifestyle sales for the weekend, deets on what to buy, pics and more!

Okay enough talking and more shopping! All details are listed below.

NOW!

FITGLOW BEAUTY

Shop Fitglow Beauty with the following codes starting today to save! Good through the weekend.

  • BF15 will save you 15% on all orders
  • BF20 will save you 20% on all orders over $200
  • BF25 will save you 25% on all orders over $350
  • Hands down snag her lip serums. My fave shades are KOI, BLISS and GOSPEL – I love BEACH GLOW too!
  • I also love her Eye Bright over foundation for a pop of *wake the heck up* under my eyes.
Shop Fitglow Beauty here! 

WEDNESDAY 11/21/18

MUN

Save 20% at MŪN with code TOGPreview valid from 6pm EST to 11:59pm EST on Wednesday 11/21/18 

  • Get AKNARI – It’s in my top three for favorite face oils! Read more about why here!
Shop MŪN here!

VAPOUR BEAUTY

Save 30% off at Vapour Organic Beauty with code TOGPreview on Wednesday 11/21/18 from 3pm EST – 9pm EST! 

Shop Vapour Beauty here!
Vapour Foundation before and after
Vapour Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation in shade 123

THRUSDAY 11/22/18

AILLEA

Use code TOGPreview to shop 20% off at Aillea Thursday 11/22/18 6pm EST – 11:59pm EST *Some exclusions apply (Josh Rosebrook, Kypris, May Lindstrom and Vitner’s Daughter). I suggest…

Shop Aillea here!

MAYA CHIA

Shop with code TOGPreview for 20% off on Thursday 11/22/18 6pm EST – 11:59pm EST! *Valid on all items except holiday gift collection. I suggest, um, one of everything, STAT. 

  • If you haven’t tried her new mist The Optimist, now is a great time. I’ve been using it after The Great Cleanse DAILY!
  • I also love her Waterless Wonder Balm for lips and cracked/dry skin.
  • The Super Couple face oil is out of this world – loaded with antioxidants + skin superfoods this is also in my top three face oils of all time.
  • And of course, try her Highlight of the Day – an insane oil-based face highlighter that smells unreal.
Shop Maya Chia here!

CLOVE + HALLOW

Use THIS LINK to gain access Clove + Hallow’s Black Friday sale on Thursday 11/22/18 6pm EST – 11:59pm EST! No code necessary when you use that link.

  • 15% off all orders over $50
  • 20% off all orders over $75
  • 25% off all orders over $100

I love their Lip Velvets – a long-wearing green beauty lip stain. You can see what they look like applied here!

Clove + Hallow Lip Velvet in SugarBear
Clove + Hallow Lip Velvet in SugarBear

KHUS + KHUS

Thursday 11/22/18 6pm – 11:59pm EST use code TOGPreview to save 25% at KHUS + KHUS! 

  • Get the BLOSSOM FACE SERUM – Anti-aging focused and great for addressing fine lines, acne, sensitive skin, mature skin plus it smells amazing. More here on why I love it!

PLENI NATURALS

Use code THISORGANICGIRL to save 40% off Thursday 11/22/18 7pm EST – Friday 11/23/18 10pm EST. This code applies to the 8oz and 16oz wash sizes, the balm and the oil. Gift sets excluded. 


PRETTY PURE

Use code TOGPreview ALL DAY Thursday 11/22/18 12:01am EST through 11:59pm EST to save 20%!

So many good brands at this green beauty mecca! Be sure to check them out like:

  • SAPPHO Essentials Foundation and Brow Pomade – love this Brow Pomade in Taupe Gray for my gray hair!
  • Wildcraft – An affordable, super clean skincare line. Love their Face Cream.
  • Precious Skin Elixirs – Onyx Purity Mask is divine.
  • LIVE Botanical – An affordable, super clean skincare line that works! Love their LUNA Glowing Honey Mask and Hyaluronic Acid.
  • H IS FOR LOVE – This line is amaze. Check out the ingredients on their Lip Glacé!
  • Kahina Giving Beauty – Pure and sourced direct from Morocco.
  • Axiology – No big deal, just the cleanest lipsticks around and they come in the chicest gold click tubes.
Shop Pretty Pure here! 
VaSAPPHO Brow Pomade in Taupe Graypour Winter Solstice Collection 3
SAPPHO Brow Pomade in Taupe Gray

THE CHOOSY CHICK

Shop The Choosy Chick’s Black Friday sale early on Thursday 11/22/18 from 3pm EST – 6pm EST. Use code TOGPreview for 15% off everything except the LBBC Bag and the INIKA Ultimate Glow Kit. Free shipping on $75+ 

Here’s what I would snag:

  • INIKA Long Lash Mascara and Organic BB Cream – both faves!
  • Kari Gran Lip Whips – Love that Pink Tinted has a little hit of peppermint.
  • 28 Litsea’s Lip Balms and Wild Citrus Body Oil
Shop The Choosy Chick here! 
INIKA Organic BB Cream Applied

BLACK FRIDAY 11/23/18: See Black Friday Sales Roundup (TBA)


SUNDAY 11/25/18

OSMIA

Use code TOGVIP20 to save 20% on the entire site all day Sunday 11/25/18 from 12:01am – 11:59pm MST! I suggest…

  • Soap Stash Holiday Gift – 4 of their best selling handmade, artisan, organic soap bars packaged in a cute bag!
  • Soothing Starter Set – Great for girls, guys, teens. An all-in-one face care kit. Check out the reviews!!!
  • Lip Doctor – This lip balm is killer.
  • OO Necklace! If you follow me on IG, you know I wear this ALL THE TIME!

PS, for more ideas, check out my Budget Gift Guide for her, here!

Xo, lisa

LIKE IT? PIN IT! 

THE PREVIEW EVENT shop black friday sales early organic skincare organic makeup

 

Early access to some of my favorite brands' Black Friday Sales! Access starts today and runs through Thanksgiving eve! Listing faves, where to buy and more. You won't see these deals anywhere else! Get it girl! #thisorganicgirl #togpreview #blackfridaycodes #blackfridaydeals #organicmakeup #organicskincare

By Lisa

Lisa is the founder of This Organic Girl. Passionate about clean beauty, organic eats and nontoxic lifestyle, Lisa writes to create awareness. Conscious consumerism and informed decisions will impact the marketplace, our health and THE WORLD!

4 Comments

  1. Reply

    Holly Almond

    Love the early round up so I can make my list and check it twice!
    thanks for the intel!
    You’re the BEST!
    Holly

    1. Reply

      Lisa

      Thanks Holly! I hope you score some goodies!!! xoxo

  2. Reply

    Danyele

    Thank you any Black Friday on Kypris?

    1. Reply

      Lisa

      Hi Danyele! I haven’t heard anything and I know they are excluded from most online retailers!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *